Executive Board

IAC-ExecBoard

Click image to enlarge…

Appointed Officers

Rev. Yvette M. Coleman-Foreste
Chaplain chaplain@dstiac.org
Nia Bigby, Chair
Custodian custodian@dstiac.org
LaDonna Phillips, Co-Chair Custodian custodian@dstiac.org
Mary Richards
Parliamentarian parliamentarian@dstiac.org
Valarie Calhoun Sergeant-At-Arms sergeant_arms2@dstiac.org
____________, Chair
Journalist journalist@dstiac.org
____________, Co-Chair Journalist journalist@dstiac.org

Immediate Past President

Carolyn Sanders Immediate Past President past_president@dstiac.org

Economic Development

Karatta Swan, Chair Economic Thrust Chair economic_chair@dstiac.org
Amina Pierson, Chair Financial Fortitude financial_fortitude@dstiac.org
Christina Aden, Co-Chair Financial Fortitude financial_fortitude@dstiac.org

Educational Development

Lindiwee-Yaa Randall-Hayes, Chair Educational Dev. Thrust Chair education_chair2@dstiac.org
JaCinda DeVance, Chair Black College Tour bct2@dstiac.org
Cheryl Wilkerson, Co-Chair Black College Tour bct2@dstiac.org
LaToya Black, Chair Delta Academy delta_academy2@dstiac.org
Deirdre George-Davis, Co-Chair Delta Academy delta_academy2@dstiac.org
Dr. Sandra M. Sears, Chair Delta GEMS delta_gems2@dstiac.org
Mecca Plunkett, Co-Chair Delta GEMS delta_gems2@dstiac.org
Rev. Yvette M. Coleman-Foreste, Chair EMBODI embodi@dstiac.org
Asia Bartee, Co-Chair EMBODI embodi@dstiac.org
Jordan Edwards, Co-Chair EMBODI embodi@dstiac.org
Misty Ackles Dumas, Chair Scholarship scholarship@dstiac.org
Jennifer Lee, Co-Chair Scholarship scholarship@dstiac.org

International Awareness & Involvement

Shirley Lewis-Johnson, Chair International Awareness Thrust international_chair2@dstiac.org
Colleen McClain-Mpofu, Co-Chair International Awareness  Thrust international_chair2@dstiac.org

Physical & Mental Health

Dr. Qiona Stephens-Russell, Chair Physical & Mental Health Thrust Chair                  physicalandmental_chair2@dstiac.org
Terri Lee, Coordinator Domestic Violence
domesticviolence2@dstiac.org
______________, Chair Family Life Education familylife_education2@dstiac.org
Jennifer Conner, Chair Health Awareness health_awareness2@dstiac.org
______________, Chair Nursing Home Outreach nursing_home@dstiac.org
______________, Co-Chair Nursing Home Outreach nursing_home@dstiac.org

Political Awareness & Involvement

______________, Chair Political Awareness Thrust Chair political_chair2@dstiac.org
Andrea Brown, Chair Social Action social_action@dstiac.org

Other Involvement

Arts & Letters    
Stacey Moore, Chair Arts & Letters artsnletters@dstiac.org
Kimberly Curry, Chair IAC Choir choir@dstiac.org
Christi Martin, Co-Chair IAC Choir choir@dstiac.org
Tina Thomas-Amy, Chair Praise & Dance Team
Tina Thomas-Amy, Chair Step Team step_team2@dstiac.org
Audit    
Jean Brown, Chair Audit audit@dstiac.org
Rhonda Bost, Co-Chair Audit audit@dstiac.org
Community Partnerships    
Sandra Bryant-Willis, Chair Community Partnerships community_chair@dstiac.org
_____________, Chair Circle City Classic ccc@dstiac.org
_____________, Chair Indiana Black Expo ibe@dstiac.org
_____________, Chair Community H.S. Partnership “Uniform Project” uniformproject@dstiac.org
Deborah Barnett (Cullens), Chair Community H.S. Partnership “Couture Closet” couturecloset@dstiac.org
DeLaina McCane, Co-Chair Community H.S. Partnership “Couture Closet” couturecloset@dstiac.org
Monica Keyes, Rep. Indianapolis Black Alumni Council (IBAC)
ibac@dstiac.org
Dominique Taylor, Rep. Pan-Hellenic Council
panhell2@dstiac.org
Jeida Robertson, Rep. Pan-Hellenic Council panhell2@dstiac.org
Thresette Briggs, Rep.
Indiana Wesleyan Partnership indwes@dstiac.org
Elections    
Patzetta Trice, Chair Elections elections2@dstiac.org
Fund Development    
Carolyn Sanders, Chair Fund Development fundraising@dstiac.org
Marisa Riggins, Co-Chair Fund Development fundraising@dstiac.org
____________, Chair Grant Writing fundraising@dstiac.org
_____________, Chair Calling All Greeks/City-wide Yard Party fundraising@dstiac.org
Deborah Greene, Co-Chair Indianapolis Motor Speedway (IMS)
Lauren Bates, Co-Chair Indianapolis Motor Speedway (IMS)
Joyce Johnson, Chair United Negro College Fund (UNCF) uncf2@dstiac.org
Annie Mayes, Co-Chair United Negro College Fund (UNCF) uncf2@dstiac.org
Heritage & Archives    
Joyce Johnson, Chair Heritage & Archives heritage2@dstiac.org
Hospitality & Courtesy    
Tina Thomas-Amy, Chair Hospitality & Courtesy hospitality@dstiac.org
Laurie Butler, Co-Chair Hospitality & Courtesy hospitality@dstiac.org
Info. Systems & Communications    
Dionne Stewart, Chair Info. Systems & Communications iscc@dstiac.org
Membership & Reclamation    
Rev. Crystal Brown, 2nd VP Membership & Reclamation vpresident2@dstiac.org
Decatur Webster, Chair Collegiate Transition Taskforce ctt@dstiac.org
Jamie Rogers, Co-Chair Collegiate Transition Taskforce ctt@dstiac.org
Gloria Elliott, Chair Delta Dears delta_dears@dstiac.org
Annie Mayes, Co-Chair Delta Dears delta_dears@dstiac.org
Collette DuValle, Chair Founders Day founders_day@dstiac.org
Donna White, Chair  Emergency Responce Team (ERT)
 
Nominations    
Tavonna Harris-Askew, Chair Nominations nominations@dstiac.org
Policies & Procedures    
Mary Richards, Chair Policies & Procedures parliamentarian@dstiac.org
Protocol & Traditions    
Yolana Wakefield-Wilson, Chair Protocol & Traditions protocol@dstiac.org
Beverly Brown, Co-Chair Protocol & Traditions protocol@dstiac.org
Risk Management    
Allyson Strother, Chair Risk Management risk_management@dstiac.org
Lois Williams, Co-Chair Risk Management risk_management@dstiac.org
Ritual & Ceremonies    
Andrea Marshall-Robinson, Chair Ritual & Ceremonies ritual@dstiac.org
Kandra Shockley, Co-Chair Ritual & Ceremonies ritual@dstiac.org
Publicity
Jimi Dyson, Chair Publicity publicity@dstiac.org
Bria Davis, Interim Co-Chair Publicity publicity@dstiac.org
Ad Hoc Committees    
Nicole Duperon-Harper, Chair Leadership & Education Academy (LEAD) leadership_ed2@dstiac.org
Lakesha Triggs, Chair IAC Affairs iacaffairs@dstiac.org
Tanya Barrett, Co-Chair  IAC Affairs iacaffairs@dstiac.org
Carolyn Sanders, Chair Past President’s Council pastpresidentscouncil@dstiac.org