Executive Board

Appointed Officers

  Chaplain chaplain@dstiac.org
  Custodian custodian@dstiac.org
Custodian custodian@dstiac.org
  Parliamentarian parliamentarian@dstiac.org
Sergeant-At-Arms sergeant_arms2@dstiac.org
  Journalist journalist@dstiac.org
Journalist journalist@dstiac.org

Immediate Past President

Immediate Past President pastpresidentscouncil@dstiac.org

Economic Development

Economic Thrust Chair economic_chair@dstiac.org
Financial Fortitude financial_fortitude@dstiac.org
Financial Fortitude financial_fortitude@dstiac.org

Educational Development

Educational Dev. Thrust Chair education_chair2@dstiac.org
Black College Tour bct2@dstiac.org
Black College Tour bct2@dstiac.org
Delta Academy delta_academy2@dstiac.org
Delta Academy delta_academy2@dstiac.org
Delta GEMS delta_gems2@dstiac.org
Delta GEMS delta_gems2@dstiac.org
EMBODI embodi@dstiac.org
EMBODI embodi@dstiac.org
EMBODI embodi@dstiac.org
Scholarship scholarship@dstiac.org
Scholarship scholarship@dstiac.org

International Awareness & Involvement

International Awareness Thrust international_chair2@dstiac.org
International Awareness  Thrust international_chair2@dstiac.org

Physical & Mental Health

Physical & Mental Health Thrust Chair                  physicalandmental_chair2@dstiac.org
Domestic Violence
domesticviolence2@dstiac.org
Family Life Education familylife_education2@dstiac.org
Health Awareness health_awareness2@dstiac.org
Nursing Home Outreach nursing_home@dstiac.org
Nursing Home Outreach nursing_home@dstiac.org

Political Awareness & Involvement

Political Awareness Thrust Chair political_chair2@dstiac.org
Social Action social_action@dstiac.org

Other Involvement

Arts & Letters    
Arts & Letters artsnletters@dstiac.org
IAC Choir choir@dstiac.org
IAC Choir choir@dstiac.org
Praise & Dance Team
Step Team step_team2@dstiac.org
Audit    
Audit audit@dstiac.org
Audit audit@dstiac.org
Community Partnerships    
Community Partnerships community_chair@dstiac.org
Circle City Classic ccc@dstiac.org
Indiana Black Expo ibe@dstiac.org
Community H.S. Partnership “Uniform Project” uniformproject@dstiac.org
Community H.S. Partnership “Couture Closet” couturecloset@dstiac.org
Community H.S. Partnership “Couture Closet” couturecloset@dstiac.org
Indianapolis Black Alumni Council (IBAC)
ibac@dstiac.org
Pan-Hellenic Council
panhell2@dstiac.org
Pan-Hellenic Council panhell2@dstiac.org
  Indiana Wesleyan Partnership indwes@dstiac.org
Elections    
Elections elections2@dstiac.org
Fund Development    
Fund Development fundraising@dstiac.org
Fund Development fundraising@dstiac.org
Grant Writing fundraising@dstiac.org
Calling All Greeks/City-wide Yard Party fundraising@dstiac.org
Indianapolis Motor Speedway (IMS)
Indianapolis Motor Speedway (IMS)
United Negro College Fund (UNCF) uncf2@dstiac.org
United Negro College Fund (UNCF) uncf2@dstiac.org
Heritage & Archives    
Heritage & Archives heritage2@dstiac.org
Hospitality & Courtesy    
Hospitality & Courtesy hospitality@dstiac.org
Hospitality & Courtesy hospitality@dstiac.org
Info. Systems & Communications    
Info. Systems & Communications iscc@dstiac.org
Membership & Reclamation    
Membership & Reclamation vpresident2@dstiac.org
Collegiate Transition Taskforce ctt@dstiac.org
Collegiate Transition Taskforce ctt@dstiac.org
Delta Dears delta_dears@dstiac.org
Delta Dears delta_dears@dstiac.org
Founders Day founders_day@dstiac.org
Emergency Responce Team (ERT)
 
Nominations    
Nominations nominations@dstiac.org
Policies & Procedures    
Policies & Procedures parliamentarian@dstiac.org
Protocol & Traditions    
Protocol & Traditions protocol@dstiac.org
Protocol & Traditions protocol@dstiac.org
Risk Management    
Risk Management risk_management@dstiac.org
Risk Management risk_management@dstiac.org
Ritual & Ceremonies    
Ritual & Ceremonies ritual@dstiac.org
Ritual & Ceremonies ritual@dstiac.org
Publicity
Publicity publicity@dstiac.org
Publicity publicity@dstiac.org
Ad Hoc Committees    
Leadership & Education Academy (LEAD) leadership_ed2@dstiac.org
IAC Affairs iacaffairs@dstiac.org
IAC Affairs iacaffairs@dstiac.org
Past President’s Council pastpresidentscouncil2@dstiac.org