Executive Committee

Chapter Officers

Robyn Hughes
Chapter President
president@dstiac.org
Kimberly Bugg
1st Vice President
vpresident1@dstiac.org
Rev. Crystal Brown
2nd Vice President
vpresident2@dstiac.org
Lisa Curtis
Recording Secretary
rsecretary@dstiac.org
Katherine Jackson-Lindsey
Corresponding Secretary

csecretary@dstiac.org
Theresa Holt
Treasurer
treasurer@dstiac.org       
Christa Wilson
Assistant Treasurer
treasurer_asst@dstiac.org
Michelle Brittain-Watts
Financial Secretary

fsecretary@dstiac.org
Luita Williams
Asst. Financial Secretary #1
fsecretary_asst1@dstiac.org
Misty Ackles-Dumas
Asst. Financial Secretary #2
fsecretary_asst2@dstiac.org