Executive Committee

Chapter Officers

Dr. Gwendolyn L. Johnson
Chapter President
president@dstiac.org
Rev. Yvette M. Foreste
1st Vice President
vpresident1@dstiac.org
Lisa Curtis
2nd Vice President
vpresident2@dstiac.org
_________________
Recording Secretary
rsecretary@dstiac.org
_________________
Corresponding Secretary

csecretary@dstiac.org
Luita Williams
Treasurer
treasurer@dstiac.org       
Christa Wilson
Assistant Treasurer
treasurer_asst@dstiac.org
Michelle Brittain-Watts
Financial Secretary

fsecretary@dstiac.org
Veronica Ford
Asst. Financial Secretary 1
fsecretary_asst1@dstiac.org
Misty Ackles-Dumas
Asst. Financial Secretary 2
fsecretary_asst2@dstiac.org